OUR AGENCY, IN A FEW WORDS

Arnaud Pichard
Founder

Vantage Properties, ex CENTURY 21 Victoriei, created by arnaud pichard, has an experience of more than 10 years within the real-estate area. We are specialized in finding properties for foreign companies and their expats. The team is formed by many experienced consultants, graduated and who can speak several foreign languages. Our commercial references (major international companies, embassies etc.) and our large database of properties underlines our big experience and knowledge of the local market.

EXPERIENCE

A very great knowledge of the market (expertise of more than ten years)

OUR NETWORK

An important customer-property database

CUSTOMER IS THE KING ! Our goal: 100% satisfaction !

We are listening to you and try as quickly as possible and at best to find the “ideal” property. We help you in your installation and integration (visit the city and neighborhoods to locate schools, workplaces, good addresses, recommendations of house keeping, baby-sitting, work, … ). We are present throughout your expatriation.

OUR TEAM

Vantage Properties retains the same sales team and wants to differentiate itself in the market by the transparency, quality and variety of services offered.

Vantage properties, your real estate agency in Bucharest

Our seriousness and our network bring you the assurance to find a good quality property

For any information or to offer a property, go to the contact page or call : (+4) 0744 650 945 - (+4) 021 223 44 70

Testimonials

Christophe Weller Managing Partner Corporate Office Solutions Romania

By the present letter, I would like to thank you warmly for all the support I got from you and Mioara Daraba for the acquisition of the two apartments. It started with a very good short list of apartments available, from which I could select two that corresponded to…

Mirela Medelean Directrice RH BRD

We hereby confirm that the company Vantage Properties, real estate provider for our expatriates, has proven to be a reliable business partner which has always fulfilled its obligations on due time and there have not been reported any signals about delays or any other inconvenients. They always attended all our…

Marek Zdanowicz Directeur General Dalkia Termo Iasi S.A.

Dear Mrs. Mioara Daraba With this letter, I wish to thank you and your team for the work done in finding apartments for me. Always attentive and efficient, your team found the properties for which I had specified specific criteria of area, price and surface.

Daniel MELIN Directeur Administratif et financier, DALKIA Romania S.A.

Dear Mioara, I confirm my satisfaction to have used the services of your company as part of the search for accommodation in Bucharest. I very much appreciated your concern to target my wishes, integrating my concerns about the house and its location.

NOTRE AGENCE EN QUELQUES MOTS

Arnaud Pichard
Fondateur

Vantage Properties, anciennement CENTURY 21 Victoriei, créee par arnaud pichard, a une experience de plus de 10 ans dans le marche immobilier. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la recherche de biens pour les expatriés de sociétés étrangères et dans la vente de biens. L’equipe est composee de plusieurs conseillers experimentes, certifies et qui parlent plusieurs langues étrangères : français, anglais. Nos references clients ( multinationales, ambassades etc.) ainsi que notre base de donnees (proprietes) font notre expérience et notre connaissance du marché de l’immobilier.

EXPERIENCE

Une excellente connaissance du marché local (une expérience de plus de 10 ans)

NOTRE RESEAU

Une importante base de données clients-propriétaires

LE CLIENT EST ROI ! Notre objectif 100% de satisfaction.

Nous sommes à votre écoute et faisons notre possible pour trouver rapidement le bien “idéal”. Nous vous aidons dans vos démarches d’installation et d’intégration (visite de la ville et des quartiers pour situer les écoles, lieux de travail, bonnes adresses, recommandations de femmes de menage, de baby-sitting, travaux,…). Nous sommes présents tout au long de votre expatriation.

NOTRE EQUIPE

Vantage Properties garde la meme equipe commerciale et désire se différencier sur le marché par la transparence, qualité et variété des services offerts.

Vantage properties, votre agence immobilière à Bucarest

Notre sérieux et notre réseau vous apportent l'assurance de trouver un bien de qualité

Pour toute information ou pour proposer un bien, rendez-vous sur la page contact ou appelez : (+4) 0744 650 945 - (+4) 021 223 44 70

Temoignages

Thierry Tomizioli, Country Head Romania for BNP Paribas Group & Bucharest Branch CEO

Merci à Mioara, Arnaud et à l’équipe  de Vantage Properties pour votre assistance et vos conseils qui ont permis de trouver, dans le délai imparti, la location répondant à tous les critères. Grâce à votre parfaite connaissance du marché, à votre approche dynamique et structurée et à votre approche personnalisée…

Philippe Cazes, Directeur de la gestion de l’offre et membre du conseil d’administration, Métro Roumanie

« Remarquable prestation de Vantage Properties et de Arnaud Pichard & Mioara en particulier, tant par leur implication que par leur professionnalisme ! Nous avons tout particulièrement apprécié la disponibilité, la qualité d’écoute, la réactivité et l’esprit d’initiative de l’équipe, des atouts majeurs pour notre recherche d’appartement à Bucarest. Belle…

Sébastien Picart, Directeur réseau supermarché, Carrefour Roumanie

J’ai eu la chance, avec ma compagne, d’être accompagné par Arnaud Pichard et sa société Vantage Properties dans le cadre de la recherche de notre logement suite à une expatriation pour la société Carrefour. Arnaud Pichard a fait un travail très efficace et professionnel en recueillant nos critères de recherches…

Daniel MELIN Directeur Administratif et financier, DALKIA Romania S.A.

Chère Mioara, Je vous confirme ma satisfaction d’avoir fait appel aux services de votre société dans le cadre de la recherche d’un logement à Bucarest. J’ai beaucoup apprécie votre souci de bien cibler mes souhaits, intégrant mes préoccupations sur la maison et sa localisation. Les visites se sont…

Marek Zdanowicz Directeur General Dalkia Termo Iasi S.A.

Chère Mme Mioara Daraba Par la présente lettre, je souhaitais vous remercier vivement, vous et votre équipe, pour le travail accompli dans la recherche d’appartements me concernant. Toujours à l’écoute et efficace, votre équipe a trouvé les biens pour lesquels j’avais spécifie des critères bien précis de zone, prix et…